Kochbuch

Man kombiniere die besten und einfachsten Zutaten, achte auf den Rhythmus der Jahreszeiten und respektiere die Ausgewogenheit zwischen Geschmack und Textur.

Diese einfachen traditionellen Prinzipien der Italienischen Küche wendet Letizia in ihrem Buch an. Die Kollektion umfasst über 60 Rezepte welche aus der ländlichen Küche in den Hügel von Assisi stammen. Detailliert beschreibt sie die Art der Zubereitung und die Auswahl der Zutaten welche sie mit Anekdoten von lokalen Gebräuchen und Lebensweisheiten gespickt hat.

„A Kitchen With A View“ erklärt aus erster Hand aus der Küche einer modernen italienischen Familie und kann kaum authentischer sein. Klassische Rezepte wie Fettuccini mit schwarzer Trüffel wechseln sich mit neuen Interpretationen von Traditionellem wie das „Pear-amisu“ ab.

Letizias Kochstiel ist leicht, frisch und einfach beschrieben um diese Welt für jedermann, der gerne kocht und isst wie ein wahrer Italiener, zu erschliessen. Nach Jahren des Experimentierens mit neuen und gesunden Zutaten begleitet sie Letizia Schritt für Schritt bei der Zubereitung von perfekten Vollkorn Cappelletti, Gluten freien frischen Teigwahren bis zur knusprigen Bruscetta.

Mit wunderschönen Fotos vom ländlichen Umbrien mit seinen typischen mittelalterlichen Städtchen transportiert sie „A Kitchen With A View“ in die Stimmung vom ländlichen Herzen Italiens.

Bitte kontaktieren sie uns für weitere Detail auf madonnadp@gmail.com

Available on amazon from September 15, 2017

Kindle:

Amazon Europe:

Amazon USA/CA

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: //incampagna.com/de/cookbook/

Cookbook

“Use good quality ingredients in simple combinations. Embrace the rhythm of the seasons. Respect the balance of flavors and textures.”

Applying these principles to traditional, home-style Italian cooking, Letizia has created a collection of over 60 family-friendly recipes from her farmhouse kitchen in the Umbrian mountains above Assisi. Detailed guides to techniques, the quality and choice of ingredients, are sprinkled with stories on local customs and lessons from life.

A Kitchen With A View, is a first-hand account of life in the kitchen of a modern Italian family and could hardly be more authentic. Recipes for classics like fettuccini with black truffle, join new interpretations of traditional dishes, such as the Pear-amisu.

Letizia’s style of cooking is light, fresh and accessible to anyone who wishes to cook, and eat, like a true Italian. After years of experimenting with new and healthy ingredients, Letizia takes you step-by-step to learn how to make, among many delicious recipes, perfect wholegrain cappelletti, gluten-free fresh pasta and crunchy bruschetta bread.

With beautiful photography of the Umbrian countryside and its enchanting hill-towns, a Kitchen With A View, will instantly transport you into the heart of rural Italy and its people.

The second edition of the cookbook (ISBN 979-1220013864) is available for sale directly from us or on Amazon both in North America and in Europe. The ebook version for Kindle has been published in September 2016, click the images below to buy it now!

Amazon USA/CA – Kindle – Amazon Europe –

Save

Permanent link to this article: http://incampagna.com/cookbook/